Vanessa Hua

Explore. Write. Connect.

Name *
Name

 

For Media Inquiries

Michelle Jasmine

mjasmine@penguinrandomhouse.com 

 

Stephanie Reddaway

sreddaway@penguinrandomhouse.com 

 

REPRESENTATION

 

 

Emma Sweeney

emma@emmasweeneyagency.com

 

Margaret Sutherland Brown

margaret@emmasweeneyagency.com

 

Emma Sweeney Agency
245 East 80th Street, Suite 7E
New York, NY 10075
(646) 827-4381

Film/Television

Lucy Stille

APA

 

For Speaking Requests

 

Blue Flower Arts

Alison Granucci

alison@blueflowerarts.com

 

Anya Backlund

anya@blueflowerarts.com