Vanessa Hua

Explore. Write. Connect.

Name *
Name

 

For Media Inquiries

Michelle Jasmine

mjasmine@penguinrandomhouse.com 

 

Stephanie Reddaway

sreddaway@penguinrandomhouse.com 

 

REPRESENTATION

 

Literary 

Emma Sweeney

emma@emmasweeneyagency.com

 

Margaret Sutherland Brown

margaret@emmasweeneyagency.com

 

Film

Lucy Stille

lstille@apa-agency.com

Speaking Requests

 

Blue Flower Arts

Alison Granucci

alison@blueflowerarts.com

 

Anya Backlund

anya@blueflowerarts.com